About us

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

 

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

AMS Office bearers 2017-2018
Alex Gordon

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Eric Stone

Family Pastor

info@mysite.com

Dianne Taylor

Director of Women's Ministry

info@mysite.com

Thomas williams

Lead Pastor

info@mysite.com

Jennifer Sorrell

Team Youth Director

info@mysite.com

Edna Doyle

Worship Arts Pastor

info@mysite.com

Applied Mechanics Society (AMS) is a voluntary body of students and faculty of Department of Applied Mechanics at IIT Delhi. It was established with an objective of improving the faculty-student and student-student interactions in our department. The AMS team strives to achieve this objective by carrying out various technical and non-technical activities during each academic session at IIT Delhi. Our team expects active participation from M.Tech, PhD and Navy students as we provide a great opportunity to all to showcase their talent and learn from each other as much as possible.

AMS Office bearers
Prof. Srinivas V. Veeravalli

HOD & President

hodam@admin.iitd.ac.in

Vickey Nandal
Dr. Suresh Neelakantan

Vice-Precident

sureshn@am.iitd.ac.in

Sriram K

Secretary, PhD

pksriram89@gmail.com

Naman Doshi

Cultural Head

doshi_naman@yahoo.com

Website Design Head

arora3160@gmail.com

Abhishek Arora
Ajay Yadav

Sports Head

ajay4757@gmail.com

Harivansh Beniwal
Gaurav Joshi

Alumni Relations Head

gaurav.joshi1511@gmail.com